DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE HELD ON 12 JUNE 2008 (FROM 4.43 PM TO 5.17 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Harrison in the Chair. Councillors Martin Leather, John Savage

and Wren.

Late Arrivals: None

Early Departures: None

06/08 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:

Apologies for absence had been received from Councillors Jean Burdett, Les Ellington, Ian Galloway, Hawke, Reg Marsh, Charlie Powell and Rothwell. Notification had been received that Councillor Wren was to act as substitute for Councillor Geoff Webber.